

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bengaluru

September 1, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/039

OFFICE ORDER

AUDIO-VISUAL, PHOTOGRAPHY AND WEBSITE COMMITTEE

The Audio-Visual, photography and website Committee has been reconstituted to facilitate the audiovisual arrangement and photography of all events organized in the college and to update the same on website and Facebook on a timely basis. The term of the committee will be for three years. The members of the committee are as follows:

Sl no	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head, Dept. of	Chairman
		Orthodontics	
2.	Dr. Vinod Rangan	Reader	Co-ordinator
		Department of OMFS	
3.	Dr. Preeti Patil	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Oral Medicine	
4.	Dr. Nayana M	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Public Health Dentistry	
5.	Dr. Rayan Malick	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Oral Surgery	
6.	Dr. Koduru Sravani	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Periodontics	
7.	Dr. Mir Shahid Ulla	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Prosthodontics	
8.	Dr. Kavitha M	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Pedodontics	
9.	Dr. Akshata Airsang	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Conservative Dentistry	
10.	Dr. Jayanth NR	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Orthodontics	
11.	Dr. Vidya MA	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Oral Pathology	
12.	Dr. Ashitha Mariam Leslie	Lecturer	Member
		Department of Pharmacology	

thit

PRINCIPAL Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.